2929 KRAFT AVE SE GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49512
in Cascade just South of 28th Street

Upcoming Events

[1-10][11-17] next
OPEN MIC WITH JASON ELLER
Monday, September 25, 2017
SPORCLE TRIVIA NIGHT
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
LIVE MUSIC WITH JIMMIE STAGGER
Thursday, September 28, 2017
KARAOKE
Friday, September 29, 2017
Karaoke and Dancing
Saturday, September 30, 2017
OPEN MIC WITH JASON ELLER
Monday, October 2, 2017
SPORCLE TRIVIA NIGHT
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
LIVE MUSIC WITH DENNIE MIDDLETON
Thursday, October 5, 2017
OPEN MIC WITH JASON ELLER
Monday, October 9, 2017
SPORCLE TRIVIA NIGHT
Wednesday, October 11, 2017